Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you!

We need your help!

Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required

Other Contacts:
Doug Ellison
701-690-4890
western.edge.medora@gmail.com

Jim Ozbun
701-290-4153
circlez@ndsupernet.com

John Hovde
701-770-4051
jhovde@nccray.com

Scott Olin
701-483-9175
scott.olin@dickinsonreadymix.com

Buck Haas
701-290-4153
cbhaas@ndsupernet.com

Shirley Meyer
701-225-2736
figurefour@msn.com

John Hanson
701-523-6197
loggingcampranch@gmail.com

Kim Shade
701-575-4914
shaderanch4@gmail.com

Steve Brooks
701-523-6732
brookssa@ndsupernet.com

Wayne Mrank
701-523-6368
wmrnak@ndsupernet.com

Ron Paulcheswzki
701-523-5616
ron@dwb.bank

Bill Lowman
701-872-4746
lowmanoutfit@midstate.net

David Schwalbe
701-400-0566
oxshoeranch@msn.com

Dan Kalil
701-570-1044

Sylvia Mahoney
940-357-1269
sgmahoney@sbcglobal.net

Rick Thompson
701-623-4444
execdir@northdakotacowboy.com

Dr. Chip Poland
701-590-2078
chip.poland@dickinsonstate.edu

Connie Gjermundson
conniegjermundson@live.com